Upcoming Events

Important Notices

[None]

Key Dates

July:

July 2, 2022, Sat - Club meeting at Palm Desert Public Library at 12pm.

July 3, 2022, Sun - Club meeting at La Quinta Public Library at 12pm.

July 6, 2022, Wed - Club meeting at Palm Springs Public Library at 12pm.

July 9, 2022, Sat - Club meeting at Palm Desert Public Library at 12pm.

July 10, 2022, Sun - Club meeting at La Quinta Public Library at 12pm.

July 13, 2022, Wed - Club meeting at Palm Springs Public Library at 12pm.

July 16, 2022, Sat - Club meeting at Palm Desert Public Library at 12pm.

July 17, 2022, Sun - Club meeting at La Quinta Public Library at 12pm.

July 20, 2022, Wed - Club meeting at Palm Springs Public Library at 12pm.

July 23, 2022, Sat - Club meeting at Palm Desert Public Library at 12pm.

July 24, 2022, Sun - Club meeting at La Quinta Public Library at 12pm.

July 27, 2022, Wed - Club meeting at Palm Springs Public Library at 12pm.

July 30, 2022, Sat - No meeting - US Chess Open starts at Mission Hills CC.

July 31, 2022, Sun - Club meeting at La Quinta Public Library at 12pm.

August:

August 3, 2022, Wed - Club meeting at Palm Springs Public Library at 12pm.

August 6, 2022, Sat - Club meeting at Palm Desert Public Library at 12pm.

August 7, 2022, Sun - Club meeting at La Quinta Public Library at 12pm.

August 10, 2022, Wed - Club meeting at Palm Springs Public Library at 12pm.

August 13, 2022, Sat - Club meeting at Palm Desert Public Library at 12pm.

August 14, 2022, Sun - Club meeting at La Quinta Public Library at 12pm.

August 17, 2022, Wed - Club meeting at Palm Springs Public Library at 12pm.

August 20, 2022, Sat - Club meeting at Palm Desert Public Library at 12pm.

August 21, 2022, Sun - Club meeting at La Quinta Public Library at 12pm.

August 24, 2022, Wed - Club meeting at Palm Springs Public Library at 12pm.

August 27, 2022, Sat - Club meeting at Palm Desert Public Library at 12pm.

August 28, 2022, Sun - Club meeting at La Quinta Public Library at 12pm.

August 31, 2022, Wed - Club meeting at Palm Springs Public Library at 12pm.


Twitter DesertChessClub          Facebook DesertChessClub          Donate DesertChessClub

     © 2019 All Rights Reserved. R. David Brown/Desert Chess Club.